Dickhead

02nd April, 2015. 11:08am

I know I probably shouldn’t be posting this here because it’s TMI but it just kinda pissed me off. Is there really no good men out there anymore? Why does every guy I meet only wants sex? I mean, seriously? What is up with you men?

I recently met someone who seems nice and sweet and we keep exchanging messages and being flirty. One day he asked me out, which was supposed to be today, but then I declined and moved it next week. Can I just say, I am so glad I postponed it because it gives me plenty of times to back out and come up with an excuse (okay, well, not exactly an excuse because the reason I can’t go next week is because my niece is scheduled for surgery) because after I changed the date, he suddenly went a little chilly and distant. And FYI, if someone doesn’t wanna add you on Facebook and wants to take you to a restaurant near clubs and motels, it should be a red flag.

Like, just a couple of minutes ago. He literally told me “not to add him yet”. I mean, what the fuck is that about? I suddenly just wanna slap him with his own dick so hard it will tear off his head.

KTHXBYE.

 

 

Jhack

2 thoughts on “Dickhead

  1. Ive come to accept that personally, i will never find LOVe. At least, not in whiich holds the depth i desire. Either im cursed or the universr just isnt in my favor. Cause when i want someone, they dont really want me.
    And when they want me, i dont want them.
    Could it be as simple as wanting what we cannot have ?
    Giving in, to sex, at least in my experience, doesnt lead to something positive 7 times out of 10.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ohmygosh I am THIS close to thinking that myself (that I will never find love), but a small part of me still hopes. I have never “dated” some stranger purely for sex because why, and I don’t want to start now. But damn, you are just so right.

      Like

Thoughts?

