Wrestling.

18th February, 2016. 12:09pm

Blair Waldorf gif

Photo c/o: bookbesties.com

Make it stop.
Just keep holding on.
Do it.
No, don’t do it.
How will I do it?
Will it suffice?
Will it work?
What if it doesn’t work?
I can’t take it anymore.
Yes, you can.
I hate that he’s hurting me this way.
Why is he doing this to me?
I wanna hurt him like he hurt me.
I wanna make him suffer.
I wanna make him feel responsible.
I wanna go out with a bang.

I will go out with a bang.

KTHXBYE.

 

Jhack

Thoughts?

