Now what???

19th October, 2015. 4:02pm

It’s the question I always dread whenever writing courses end.

WHAT TO DO NEXT?

Sometimes I feel like I (well, my blog) will obliterate without these writing courses, which is ridiculous because that wasn’t why I opened this blog in the first place. I put up this blog that none of my offline friends (and family) know about because I wanted to have a place where I could let my inner thoughts out; things I couldn’t get off my mind. But ever since I got obsessed with writing courses, it seemed like it took over my blog and turned it into that kind of blog—posting solely for that. True, there’s nothing wrong with that, I just didn’t imagine my blog turning into something like that.

**Okay, you must hate me now for saying that. I apologize if that stings.

I mean, I should be happy, I know, because no writing courses mean that I have a little time to spare. Still, it bugs me when I’m not panicking. There are a few things I want to (have to) write about, actually, but I’m just in the mood for that yet. Plus, all I really wanted to do right now is to continue reading but, of course, I can’t because I have to work.

Is anyone here joining NaNoWriMo in November? I’ve been wanting to do it, but I always end up not joining because I don’t think that my plot is solid enough to be written in 50,000 words in 30 days. I wanted to, though, and I’m so baffled right now. I can’t decide.

On Saturday I will be back at choreographing our dance musical. To be honest, my mind and body is still on the vacation mood, but I’m not a quitter. I just hope that by the middle of the week I’d be mentally prepared to continue teaching new routines this weekend. Wish me luck!

KTHXBYE.

Jhack

12 thoughts on “Now what???

Thoughts?

