I haven’t been completely useless this month, you know… Sort of.

02 June, 2015. 3:45pm

untitled work in progressI know I’ve taken a break from writing courses and weekly blogging last month, and several plans was pushed back again, but I haven’t been completely useless the last month. I was writing on the side.

I mean. At least that’s my excuse.šŸ˜–

I don’t know if it’s going anywhere, and I hope it will, but over the last few weeks, I found myself writing stories (FINALLY) that I have always wanted to write. (*Okay, shut up. I know what you’re thinking. New project… AGAIN?! Yeah, well, whatever!) With Once Upon a Time on hiatus, and my sister leaving, my weekly schedule opened up a bit. Okay, fine, it doesn’t necessarily include the weekend, because ever since she left I have been going out with my brother and his family every weekend (I’ve only stayed a weekend at home once since my sister left), but my weekday schedules are wider than before. Also, I started catching up a little on my reading this month, even though I was doing a completely crappy job achieving it since I was also catching up on my ever-growing Movies-To-Watch list, and that’s just the movies! I still have loads of TV shows to catch up on.

Anyway, so yeah, I kind of apologize if I have been on a hiatus these past few weeks. I’ve been on MIA on a lot of things lately, in fact. But since it’s a brand new month, I promise I’ll try to get back in the gear. I miss blogging, too, you know!

KTHXBYE.

Jhack

2 thoughts on “I haven’t been completely useless this month, you know… Sort of.

Thoughts?

