Back from the gr…err, hiatus… I think?

14th May, 2015. 3:56pm

  Hi guys! How are you? I hope each one of you are doing just fine. I’m sorry I wasn’t able to blog these past few days, it’s just that my world has been turned upside down ever since my sister left last Tuesday. Last week also was such a whirlwind. I had both fun and crying times in six days and although it hasn’t been very long since, it feels like the last six days went on forever.

Not that I’m complaining but I don’t know why people keep asking me how I’m doing ever since my sister moved to another country. I haven’t thought about cutting, hanging myself or slashing my wrist; I haven’t planned to incinerating someone, so that should count for something, right? Seriously, I’m fine, you guys! Don’t worry too much about me!

There is so much I wanted to tell you guys. I’ve already started writing, actually. I just haven’t finished it. I want to tell you guys about Katy Perry’s Prismatic World Tour here in Manila and my sister’s send off party, as well as Mother’s Day and my sentiments about it, and my sister leaving. I promise I will finish writing it so I can share my story.

Speaking of mommies, I thought I could finally open the other project last week in time for Mother’s Day, but I was wrong. Apparently, life decided to snuff me out of the cyber world to deal with some real shit. I’m still in there, trying to get used to this sort of independent living. I just hope I could do it for real before the final week of the month.😔

Ooh, and I cut my hair short! Since I became a dancer in High School, I was forbidden to cut my hair short. But since I’m not dancing anymore, I decided to give asymetrical Bob a try. I’m super loving it!

I better get back to work now before my client realizes I’m actually in the other room taking selfies. Again, I hope you all are doing better than me.

Catch up later, ‘kay?
KTHXBYE. 

 

Jhack

One thought on “Back from the gr…err, hiatus… I think?

Thoughts?

