What if’s…

28th April, 2015. 5:05pm

Writing 101, Day Seventeen: Your Personality on the Page

Today’s Prompt: We all have anxieties, worries, and fears. What are you scared of? Address one of your worst fears.
Today’s Twist: Write this post in a style distinct from your own.

questions

Photo c/o: blog.eventbrite.com

What if I mess this up?
What if I get stuck in this place forever?
What if I can’t handle it by myself?
What if I my three full-time clients are not enough?
What if things don’t change?
What if I’m still in this same situation next year?
What if I’m not courageous enough?
What if he didn’t fulfill his promise?
What if I can’t do it alone?
What if I didn’t find love?
What if I grow old alone?
What if I’m not enough?
I know I’d be fine, but what if…?

KTHXBYE.

 

 

Jhack

8 thoughts on “What if’s…

Thoughts?

