Garde… what?!

27th April, 2015. 7:20pm

NaBloPoMo, Monday, April 27, 2015

Do you enjoy gardening? Do you keep a garden? Tell us about it.

This post will be short because I don’t have much to say about the prompt.

First of all, I don’t keep a garden so no, I don’t enjoy gardening. My grandma used to have a small garden but it’s no longer existed since she already passed away. I do love writing about flowers and things like that but gardening in general? Uh, no thanks. I’d rather read a book, thank you very much.

KTHXBYE.

Jhack

Thoughts?

