Busy Bee

16th April, 2015. 3:21pm

Busy day today. Just slipping in a few minutes to say I’ll be doing my assignments later rather than now, because we’re about to start our Heart of Gold full discussion over at ONCEPodcast. Fortunately, I have started on my other work already, and is almost done with it, so I hope that my odds are in favor today so I can finish everything on time. I also hope that my internet connection won’t suck by the time I get to writing.

Hope all of y’all are doing just fine. Don’t let bitches suck you in their vortex of negativity and hate. Later ‘gator!

KTHXBYE.

Jhack

Thoughts?

