Client #3

14th April, 2015. 3:31pm

I just got off the phone with one of our editors from ONCE and it looks like I just booked my third client. I seriously don’t know how am I going to juggle all of them but damn, apparently I am doing a “fantastic job” on my show notes (his words, not mine). It was actually funny because John, our editor, told me that I’m the only one he knows who do show notes writing as a business. While I am flattered for the compliment, I was actually more excited about the additional income than the work itself, to be honest. I just really hope that it would not interfere with my ONCE work, my other full-time job, my blogging, my  non-existent social and love life, my TV shows and more importantly, my reading time. Reading is everything to me.

KTHXBYE.

Jhack

Thoughts?

