3899

19th March, 2015. 1:41am

3,899 words in 4 hours. That’s how long my article is today at ONCE. I actually just finished about an hour ago, and just had my super late dinner. I was shocked when I see it myself, after saving my work. If I remember right, this would be the first time I reached past 3,000 words in four hours. That’s how crazy Once Upon a Time’s Enter the Dragon episode was. It was worth 3,899 words.

And because I ended up late, I wasn’t able to go back to my other work and continue my task. Oh well, I think I’ll just wake up early later and try to do as many as I can.

KTHXBYE.

Jhack

Thoughts?

