Out of Sync

22nd January, 2015. 3:37pm

Spice Girls

In case you don’t know who these pretty ladies are, they’re called the “Spice Girls” who, probably, were the best girl group of the 90s. No question there. 🙂
Photo c/o: spice5girls.tumblr.com

Yeah, so my Muse went MIA again, that’s why I have been feeling pretty lazy to write anything lately. Yesterday’s attempt to restore my deleted note about our adventure with the Pope was an epic fail, and I have been fangirling over Spice Girls and Charmed for the last, oh I don’t know, fourteen, sixteen days? *Yup, that’s how long I fangirl (ie; OBSESSED) about something. Probably more. Not even exaggerating.

The truth is, there are a lot of things I want to write about; writing and photography events I want to join, weekly challenge I want to take but every time I try to open my notepad to start writing, I simply ran out of words. I don’t know, they just fly out the window every single time. I haven’t even gone through halfway my reading this week—The First Phone Call From Heaven by Mitch Albom. Yes, I’m abstaining from YA this week. Just this week. I think Falling Into Place drained me out last week.

So ’til my awesome Muse comes back, I probably have to keep fangirling for now. Hope the rest of you here on the Blogosphere are doing great. But before I go, let me just leave you with this:

Spice Girls Zig-A-Zig-Ahh

“Zig-a-Zig-ah”
What does that mean? It doesn’t matter.
I know you got it, right? RIGHT?
Photo c/o: perezhilton.com

 

KTHXBYE.

Jhack

4 thoughts on “Out of Sync

Thoughts?

