Finding Lolo Kiko

21st January, 2015. 3:16pm

Last Monday, I tried writing a draft about our adventure when we went to “meet Pope Francis.” I was already halfway through, almost finished, actually, but for some strange reason, I DELETED MY NOTE. I don’t really know what happened. One minute I was typing our experience in the middle of our stairs and the next thing I knew, it was gone! I absolutely have no idea how it happened! At the moment it happened I wanted to just vanquish myself. I swear, if I could, I would have done it already. I was just soooooooo pissed off at myself and my phone, I wanna throw it down the stairs. *Of course, I didn’t. I couldn’t throw my brand new spanking iPhone.

So here I am, attempting to recover that said deleted note two days later using a software I found online. I don’t know if it will even work, but I’m praying it will. Otherwise, I just wasted half my time for nothing. I tried writing it again, but somehow it just doesn’t feel genuine anymore. 😦

KTHXBYE.

Jhack

Thoughts?

