Time Turner, Please!!!

18th December, 2014. 2:12pm

jhack time turner

There’s so many things I need to do today, but I’m afraid I’m gonna have to postponed it ’til later. I just finished writing the captions for my brother’s slide show (which, btw, my sister and I created) and now, I have a million other stuff I need to do. Oh, how I wish my Time Turner necklace is working. I could really use extra hours. Kayy, bye. Need to go work now for real. Later ‘gator.

KTHXBYE.

 

Jhack

2 thoughts on “Time Turner, Please!!!

Thoughts?

