On High

12th December, 2014. 8:22pm

NaBloPoMo, Friday, December 12, 2014

Tell us about the funniest text you’ve ever sent or received.

This was a text between me and my friend, Nica. We were talking about our friend, Ana because we were planning to meet but as always, it took forever for her to reply on a simple question that I asked: “How are you?”

b1130e94833b11e2a3d822000a1f9be5_7I apologize to my English-speaking friends here who don’t understand what was written. There was actually quite an inside joke in this text, which is why I chose this one. Ana is a friend who looks like she’s always on high or something, which is really funny because she doesn’t do drugs. I don’t even think she drinks. She’s crazy, but she’s straight as a line. At least that’s what I know.

Another reason why I chose this is because I miss this kind of text messaging between me and my friends. She and Nica are at war now, and it’s hard for me to juggle between the two of them. I don’t know if they will ever be friends again, but somehow, I still have hopes. I shall.

KTHXBYE.

Jhack

Thoughts?

