Busy December

01st December, 2014. 11:28am

I only realize it now: WHAT WAS I THINKING?!

For those who don’t know yet, I signed up for December NaBloPoMo AND Writing 201 (the longform one), as if I have all the time in the world to these things. Oh yes, have I mentioned that I have TWO full-time jobs to attend to EVERY DAY and a blog to maintain? Plus, what with this month being a holiday season and all (the endless Christmas parties/reunions/whatever), I don’t know what possessed me to go do these things.

*God, help me!

.

.

.

.

.

.

**Shaking my head

.

.

.

.

Okay, I’m done ranting. Now I can work. 🙂 I just really hope my muse won’t leave my side as I go through this.

KTHXBYE.

 

 

Jhack

Thoughts?

