“I Prefer Your Majesty”

28th November, 2014. 4:21pm

NaBloPoMo, Friday, November 28

If you could be a cast member on any television show, which one would it be? Tell us about your character.

-Regina-Mills-Evil-Queen-the-evil-queen-regina-mills-32585744-500-281

Photo c/o: fanpop.com

I had a hard time deciding on this one because, well, there are just SOOOOO MANY characters to choose from. I love a lot of TV shows so choosing a character is just so freaking hard. I’ve thought about Piper Halliwell from Charmed, simply because she’s my favorite Charmed One. I also considered Agent Melinda May, because we’re both observers than talkers. And for a while, I even considered Carrie Bradshaw from Sex and the City, but, after a careful consideration, I’ve decide to choose Regina Mills/The Evil Queen from Once Upon a Time.

Evil isn’t born, it’s made, and so is Good.

Regina Mills The Stable Boy

Photo c/o: tumblr.com

One thing I love about Regina is that, despite of all the horrible things she did in the past, she continues to choose the right path now. Regina isn’t a bad person to begin with; it was a traumatic experience that turned her into the evil queen that people knew her to be. It’s true, she shouldn’t have been hell-bent on seeking revenge—and that’s probably one of the small things I’d change about her; make her a bit more patient—but her experiences made her who she is.

Full-on Evil Queen
Regina Mills Evil Queen

Photo c/o: YourReactionGifs.tumblr.com

Okay, so I’m not like Regina who will not hesitate to throw fireballs at you or snap your neck in a second when you pissed her off, but like her now, I also tried my best not let anger get the best of me. But when I’m being pushed to the edge, I spill words like I spit fire. There’s just no stopping it.

Villains don’t get happy endings
Once Upon a Time Outlaw Queen

Photo c/o: tumblr.com

Regina first had Daniel, but her mom, Cora, killed him. Then Tinkerbell showed Regina her soul mate, Robin, and she ran away from him, until fate finds a way to introduce them to each other and make them fall for each other until, well, fate decides to play with Regina’s heart again. I almost had love… twice. The sad part is, like Regina, I lose them, too. I don’t know if it was already too late, but I do believe that someday my soul mate will come. I don’t know if it’s one of them, but I know I’ll be with him when fate is done playing with mine.

Once Upon a Time Regina Mills gif

Photo c/o: FuckYesHerMajesty.tumblr.com

Yup. This is exactly me most of the time. 🙂

KTHXBYE.

 

Jhack

Thoughts?

