Penultimate

27th November, 2014. 4:48pm

NaBloPoMo, Thursday, November 27

Where do you see your blog in one year? Five years?

I can’t believe this is the second to the last prompt for November’s NaBloPoMo. I love the fact that NaBloPoMo prompted me to publish a post every day. So where do I see my blog in one or five years? Hopefully still here, up and running.

Like I said in my previous posts, I never intended for this blog to get famous. This is a place where I pour all my thoughts out, no holds barred and if people took notice of it, then thanks. But if not, then that’s fine with me, too. When My Brain Farts is not for public consumption, but I welcome all eyes and ears to come take a peek at my peculiar brain.

So yes, I still hope that, in five years to come, I’m still here, sharing you what’s going on in my mind and in my life. I also hope I’d get to see yours.

KTHXBYE.

 

Jhack

Thoughts?

