Smash The Mirror

16th November, 2014. 11:46pm

So I literally just finished working on my Once Upon a Time show notes and oh my God! If you haven’t watched tonight’s episode, then forgive me because I am going to be spoiling everything for you right now.

First off, Outlaw Queen. OH. MY. FREAKING. GOD. Robin Hood and Regina. Hooking up. Okay, so, I am all for OutlawQueen ending up together because I truly believe that they belong with each other but seriously, Adam and Eddy should kill Marian… Like fast! While I really admire Regina for not failing to tell Robin what the right thing to do is, it’s not right for Robin to be hooking up with Regina while his husband is out there frozen. It’s not right. It’s just not right.

And Snow Queen… Seriously, why is every villain in Once Upon a Time filled with so much fucking baggage? I love Once Upon a Time. I think I’m Philippine’s biggest OUAT fan, but why can’t we have a villain who is just plain evil? Oh, wait, we have that already – Rumple.

Yes, I believe Rumple is the biggest villain of this show. He’s so selfish and addicted to power. It reminds me of all the politicians who are all assholes and addicted to power.

But then again, tonight’s cliffhanger is so good I can’t wait for the next episode!

How was everyone’s weekend? Mine’s okay. After Life Partners, I watched If I Stay, which was a bad idea because it made me feel all the feels TEN FOLDS! It just made me cry so hard!

Yes, this is me telling you that you should go watch the movie and/or read the book. Forget that it’s YA, it’s a GOOD BOOK dude!

I’m gonna go eat dinner now so, rain check?

KTHXBYE.

 

 

Jhack

Thoughts?

