What I Wouldn’t Give…

11th November, 2014. 1:45pm

NaBloPoMo, Tuesday, November 11:

If you could permanently get rid of one worry, what would it be?

Oh, what I wouldn’t give to get YOU out of MY life…

Last night, I dreamed about my Mom. In my dream, she came back. She was alive, and we’re going to have dinner. It was weird, not because she was there, but because we were at our old house before we have it renovated.

In the dream, Mom had me called a bank (something with the initials of C and F) because she wants something to be transferred; to where and whom, I don’t know because I handed her the phone when I finally connected the line. After passing her the phone, I went downstairs to help set the table. I noticed that everyone was there including my Dad, only, he doesn’t look as thrilled as we do.

After Mom took the call, she happily sat beside me and my niece, Phoebe. Dinner was fun. Not Haha fun, but memorable fun. We were complete… again. But no matter how fun and intimate the dinner was, I wonder why my Dad didn’t look so happy. Was it because my Mom was back? Was it because the bitch and “their” kids weren’t there (yeah, I still don’t believe they’re his)?

Again, YOU have no idea about the things I would do just to get rid of you.

But, see, the thing is, it’s not that I can’t do it, but I won’t… at least not do things I know my Mom wouldn’t like… like dip your toothbrush on the toilet bowl or squeeze the wet rag on your coffee when you weren’t looking. Whoops, did I say it out loud? 🙂

No, but in all seriousness, our life would be so much better without YOU in it. Peaceful, even. And I swear, once my sister left to be with her husband, and I was left at home with YOU, things will change. I don’t care if it turns me green, things SHALL change.

tumblr_lw160fJHK31r2g30m

Oh, yes, it will.
Photo c/o:
StopPretendingThereIsAPlot.tumblr.com

KTHXBYE.

 

 

Jhack

Thoughts?

