BxW Photo Challenge: Day 2

10th November 2014. 9:54pm

For the second day of my Instagram Black and White Photo Challenge, I shared one of the quotes I love from the book, Dorothy Must Die. I know I should have picked something from The Beginning of Everything instead, because that’s what I was finishing yesterday, but I just felt like this particular quote from Danielle Paige’s Dorothy Must Die was more meaningful. I also nominated one of my oldest best friends, Laureen.

Dorothy Must Die Quotes

KTHXBYE.

 

 

Jhack

3 thoughts on “BxW Photo Challenge: Day 2

Thoughts?

