Instagram Black and White Photo Challenge

08th November, 2014. 11:54pm

Yesterday, Lea Salonga challenged every AFLS members to take on Instagram’s Black and White Photo Challenge and since I am a faithful member, I’d take it… Starting tomorrow.😁

(and since I’m just blogging from my phone, please bear with how this post looks. I promise I’ll fix this as soon as I get back online.)

Lea Salonga - Instagram Black and White Photo Challenge with AFLS

Photo c/o: @MsLeaSalonga on Instagram

KTHXBYE.

 

Jhack

One thought on “Instagram Black and White Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: “Got a Secret, Can You Keep It?” | When My Brain Farts

Thoughts?

