A Word for my Best Friend (ie; my Bedroom)

06th November, 2014. 3:39pm

Daily Prompt’s Literate for a Day asks:

Someone or something you can’t communicate with through writing (a baby, a pet, an object) can understand every single word you write today, for one day only. What do you tell them?

Hey buddy!

Long time no clean! Do you have any plans of cleaning after yourself? Because, see, it’s not MY fault that dirt likes to cling on you, you know. I’m not the one who put those dirt on yourself, so why don’t YOU clean it?

Yeah, yeah, I know. “But I’m the one using this space.” Tell you what, you take my place (ie; work your ass up so you can earn some money for keeping our little space effortlessly beautiful and, hopefully, CLEAN) and I will take yours. I promise, I will keep this sacred lair clean and green.

No? Fine. I guess, I’ll just have to clean it myself… AGAIN! Now, scoot over you worthless thing so I can clean you myself. *shakes my head*

KTHXBYE.

 

Jhack

One thought on “A Word for my Best Friend (ie; my Bedroom)

  1. Pingback: A Word FROM my Best Friend | When My Brain Farts

Thoughts?

