Dreamland: Trending Topic

27th October, 2014. Written 11:04am

I had a dream last night that people were talking about me. I knew it was about me because one of the former MEG editors, Peewee, who’s now the current Editor-in-Chief of MEGA magazine posted a photo with a caption, “Since everyone’s talking about Jhack, I thought I’d share this.” I can’t remember what’s in the photo or if I was even in the shot, but I know she was talking about me.

I don’t know what’s the meaning behind this dream. I’ve been pondering about this dream for almost ten hours now but it still doesn’t make sense. Why are people talking about me? What did I do? What happened that made me “trend?”

KTHXBYE.

 

 

Jhack

Thoughts?

