Sinigang Night 2.0 (UPDATED)

19th October, 2014. 2:16am

I’ve been awake for more than 24 hours now. It’s 2am here in Manila and I just got home from a really fun night. I hope can tell you every single details, but I’ve sworn a vow and it’s something I do honor. Nevertheless, today was really interesting and fun with great food and drinks to match! I miss my AFLS friends. 🙂


I don’t understand why people keep asking me to talk (a little bit more). Growing up, I was so used to speaking up only when I have something to say. Is that so wrong?


Saw Horns yesterday. It was interesting. It reminds me of Regina and her father, King Henry and what he said to her on the episode “The Thing You Love Most” on Once Upon A Time. In the episode, he said, “revenge is a lonely world. Once you go down in there’s no heading back.” It just made me rethink the thing about good and evil. It also proves that Evil isn’t Born. It’s made.


I’m so fucking sleepy now. I’d better get some rest before my eyes completely shut down.


Oh my God! I just checked this right now and saw it was incomplete. I completely fell asleep last night thinking I finished the post. Geez! This is so embarrassing!


My throat kinda hurts. Maybe it was because I only had 7 hours of sleep, but I think it’s also because we had ice cream, bread pudding with vanilla ice cream, and cold drinks last night. I have a sensitive throat and my sleeplessness didn’t help at all. I just hope this is just viral and only needs symptom control. I really don’t need to get sick right now.


Have any of you tried Bombay Sapphire? I love Bombay Sapphire! I think I had 5 or 6 shots last night and I was surprise I didn’t get drunk even if I haven’t slept after the day before yesterday. Although, I found out that it makes my lips and throat dry. Either it’s the Bombay, the lime juice or the tonic water. I don’t know.

Anyway, I gotta go. Later peeps! I’ll fix this post later.

KTHXBYE.

j

Thoughts?

