Clogged

13th October, 2014. 10:03pm

I was supposed to write a post about my birthday celebration this last weekend but here I am, in bed, writing a post from my phone because I kept sneezing all day. The worst part is I already took antihistamine and a few hours before that, a nasal spray. Still, the mucus on my nose is running like crazy like it’s on a freaking marathon.

I hate it when allergy attacks. I can’t do much, I can’t concentrate, and I can’t taste the food. Oh yeah, and I was planning to publish a response on today’s Daily Prompt, too, but it slipped my mind because I was busy blowing my nose! Ugh. I guess I’m gonna go for now. I’m definitely gonna need some chicken soup and a warm piece of bread before heading to dreamland.

Good night, peeps. Don’t let the bed bugs bite.

KTHXBYE.
 

 

j

Thoughts?

