My SwanFire Heart

25th September, 2014. 5:04pm

SwanFire

Photo c/o: shipping.wikia.com

You know how you fall in love with a fictional couple from either a book, a movie or a TV show? You root for them and suddenly, when the creators tear them apart, you feel as if your heart has been ripped and crushed into a million pieces. That’s exactly how I feel about SwanFire.

I’m sorry, I’m totally fangirling here. I’m still in the middle of re-watching Once Upon a Time and seeing Emma and Neal together just makes me cry.

I was really disappointed when Kitsis and Horowitz killed Neal. They didn’t even give him a chance to work it out with Emma. I know many people root for CaptainSwan more than SwanFire, but I will always choose Neal for Emma… even when all hope is gone.

KTHXBYE.

j

5 thoughts on “My SwanFire Heart

  1. Pingback: Rant: CaptainSwan | When My Brain Farts

    • Me too! I like him better than Hook for Emma, simply because he never pressured her to choose between him and Hook. Hook pressured Emma in “Dark Hollow” when he ‘accidentally’ told Neal about him and Emma kissing. That was so self-centered of him.

      Like

Thoughts?

