Water Guns with JLaw

21st August, 2014. 11:51am

I woke up with a cut again, this time on my chin. I don’t know why I sometimes wake up with cuts and bruises on my body. It was weird, because I actually dreamed about playing water guns with Jennifer Lawrence. We were dressed in their Quarter Quell clothes from Catching Fire. I don’t know if I should be delighted or scared.

20140821-114807.jpg

I already forgot what precedes it, but I remember she and I were at my grandparent’s garage, playing water guns. I don’t even know why are we in their Quarter Quell clothes but it was so damn fun. I didn’t remember tripping, so I really don’t know how I got the cut on my chin. Anyway, after what seemed like an hour worth of goofing around, a number of men in suits suddenly arrived, instructing us to get our shit together and stop playing. We looked into each other and we started asking for a few more minutes to finish our game. Luckily, they gave us 30 more minutes so we picked our water guns, refill them with more ice cold water and started running for our lives. It was weird, as I said, because I have never played water guns since adolescence hit me. Maybe I just need a friend right now. But the cut… where the hell did that come from???

I really hate seeing food on the internet; they make me hungry. Especially when I see pizza, brownies, chocolate chip cookies, cheesecake, or cupcakes? Oh my freaking goodness! It makes me want to throw my phone out the window! I wish we can download foods as easy as songs, photos, and videos.

Hot Fudge Brownie a la mode

Denny’s Hot Fudge Brownie a la mode
Photo c/o: Dennys.ca

THIS is what I’ve been craving for for weeks now. I hope someone sends me some soon. )=

I started reading The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight the other night. It was alright. I wanted to finish it last night but it was already too late in the morning so I put it down and head to dreamland instead. Whoever thought of titling the book like that should be fired. Okay, so there’s still about three chapters to be read but wtf, the title is sooooooo wrong! I can relate to the story but I really hope the ending gets better. The story doesn’t suck but it’s not life-changing either. Oh well, I guess we’ll see later when I’m done with it.

KTHXBYE.

j

Thoughts?

