30th October, 2013. 2:27am

One more chapter and I’m done with Chicken Soup for the Soul: Inspiration for Writers. I love it. It inspires me to continue writing the stories I have in mind, which hopefully will lead to something in the future. I have been writing for as long as I can remember but the feeling is still different when you see your name published, be it online or on a magazine, and I miss that. But aside from getting published, what I miss the most is the effect it leaves on people and how my words can touch them in a way I have never expected.

I just wish my muse will stay with me until the end…

KTHXBYE.

j

Thoughts?

