23rd October, 2013. 4:35pm

Why hasn’t Daniel contacted me yet about tonight’s full discussion?! It’s almost 5 and he hasn’t asked me to do show notes for tonight’s full discussion of Nasty Habits yet. It’s freaking me out!

Guess I’m not doing it today…

But I’m very capable of doing it.

Am I?

Is it because a lot of people commented on my Quite a Common Fairy about them not discussing the Mulan-Aurora scene? Holy crap!

But it’s not my fault. I just summarized the podcast.

F*ck. I’m screwed.

KTHXBYE.

 

j

Thoughts?

