21st October, 2013. 11:22pm

I badly need a refresher course on Pretty Little Liars. My mind has been filled with Neverland and Wonderland that I’ve already forgotten about Pretty Little Liars entirely. On the other hand, I’m glad they’re not airing at the same time ‘coz that would be very confusing. I’ll try to watch as many PLL episodes tomorrow before the Halloween episode. Hopefully, I can catch up.


I just finished work. No ONCE work today; all Optfirst. John finally paid so I finished my pending task yesterday.


Demi Lovato’s version of Let It Go was released today at the Disney website. I like it, which makes me very excited for the original version from Idina Menzel (I mean, the one that they will play in the movie). I’ve been waiting for Frozen since so hearing Demi’s version just added to my misery.


It was so noisy outside, it’s annoying. It’s the candidates campaigning. They’re soooooo annoying!


Still can’t get that CaptainSwan kiss off my mind. That new Once Upon a Time episode next week is gonna be good. I can just feel all the feels, OMG!


I really need to eat now.

KTHXBYE.

j

Thoughts?

