19th October, 2013. 6:45pm

Bored. I am really super bored. I’m super bored and super lazy. Still deciding whether I should go with sibs or not.


I hate my dandruff. Why can’t they just go away and pester someone else’s hair?


This Facebook update on my phone is taking so long. Why can’t it go a bit faster?


Bored. I really am. Bored.


God, I love scratching my hair. I know I shouldn’t and it’s unhealthy, but it’s a guilty pleasure.


The Red Queen. She’s so annoying! But I must admit, she does kinda look like Miranda Kerr.


Why can’t I get YOU off my mind? I’m not supposed to! Geez. What did you do to me???

KTHXBYE.

j

Thoughts?

