13th October, 2013. 9:40pm

Manila time.

Still here in Resorts World having dinner after The Legends and The Classics Encore day 2. After watching both shows, I realized I liked this year’s shows than last year’s. It feels more special because Lisa Macuja’s retiring this year already.

I especially love Sana’y Wala Nang Wakas, What I Did For Love and Lea’s Broadway medley. Plus, we got to have a picture with Lisa Macuja! Yay! Finally got my wish. Next stop: Lea’s Anniversary concert in December. I just wish my nephew’s 7th birthday won’t happen ’til after December 6th and 7th.

KTHXBYE.

j

Thoughts?

