10th October, 2013. 6:16pm

DO I LOOK LIKE A F*CKING INFORMATION CENTER?!

I hate people who keep asking me dumb questions. Things like, “Have you eaten already?” when they can see I’m CURRENTLY eating, or something like, “Are you going to use the bathroom?” when they can clearly see I’m holding a towel and my toiletries.

I hate it even more when someone is looking for another person, when they clearly know that person is nowhere to be seen.

I AM NOT A F*CKING CUSTOMER SERVICE. Go bore someone else with your stupidity. Geez.

KTHXBYE.

 

 

j

Thoughts?

