10th October, 2013. 2:15am

I can’t sleep again. I don’t understand why can’t my brain just stop thinking during bed time. It’s not really that I’m excited that it’s my birthday already. It’s my damn brain and the heat.


I’m really worried about my money. I think I would really be devastated if it didn’t reflect by Saturday or tomorrow. I don’t want our electric and water bills to get cut because of that stupid Paypal funds. I badly need my money. Like ASAP.


What the hell is up with me? I need to f*cking sleep. I want to f*cking sleep already. Oh shit. I think I’m gonna be late again tomorrow… I mean today. Ugh. I can’t be late. Ugh. Dear brain, please go get some sleep. I really could use it now, you know.

KTHXBYE.

j

Thoughts?

