05th October, 2013. 11:24am

bdaycake2013

Today my siblings and I went out and visited Mom at the cemetery. It was actually an unplanned date but good thing Kuya and the kids are not going somewhere today so Ate and I asked them out. The purpose of this is also to celebrate my birthday four days earlier, since we’re gonna be together on Thursday. While it was brief, and despite of the stress and exhaustion that I feel from work, I feel happy… Happy to finally see them again and bond with my brother and sisters and three uber-kulit pamangkins. Above is my first birthday cake for this year. I love it because my niece picked the care for me. Wow, I can’t believe I’m turning 28 in four days. Yikes!

KTHXBYE.

j

Thoughts?

