04th October, 2013. 4:13pm

The slowness of my laptop f*cking bothers me so I uninstalled and re-installed my browsers today. I just hope it would work this time, as I don’t really want to have it reformatted any time soon.

I talked to Daniel early this morning. Looks like me working for Once Podcast is within my reach. I just have to do one more test for the Wonderland podcast and I will be ready for Sunday’s first real work for Once Upon A Time’s 2nd episode, Lost Girl. I really want to do this. I hope this time I’ll get it right.

Anyway, I better go back to work and start writing now. I still have loads to do.

KTHXBYE.

 

 

j

Thoughts?

