01st October, 2013. 9:28pm

So, I give in to watching The Heart of the Truest Believer today after listening to OncePodcast.com‘s initial reaction. I really think that my theory regarding Emma being the lost girl and sorting her issues with her parents is what’s going to save not only Henry, but all of them. I just wish it would make the podcast tomorrow.

Paypal finally emailed back. They said they were trying to call me but it seems that my country is already out of business hours. I gave them the time that they can call me. I really hope this would get fixed ASAP. It’s getting really annoying already.

KTHXBYE.

j

Thoughts?

