16th October, 2013. 2:00am

rune

Wow, I can’t believe I just wasted practically my entire day trying to figure out what that f*cking runes mean. After working around 10 today, I spent almost two more hours just so I can find what does the runic symbols in Rumple’s magical closet stand for. It even made me dizzy towards the end. I think I was able to figure it out anyway. I mean, at least I hope I’m right. Oh shit.


I feel tired and exhausted and sleepy now, but I wanted to start on my new Chicken Soup book today. I was supposed to read Through the Looking Glass but I was too lazy to do it so….

KTHXBYE.

j

Thoughts?

