04th October, 2013. 1:50am

My throat is acting up… AGAIN.

I don’t know what the hell is going on with my throat but recently it seems like it always gets hurt almost every week. About two or three weeks ago I had tonsillitis and even after my throat healed, it still doesn’t feel normal til today. In fact, I noticed that it became even more sensitive than before. I remember I once ate a Reese’s Nutrageous bar about two weeks after that painful tonsillitis and the next thing I know, my throat feels kinda sore again. And last night, after I ate a banana and peanut butter, I noticed my throat is getting dry again. Now I feel like my left throat is going to hurt. It feels dry already! )=

I think I really need to see Dr. Melf soon.

KTHXBYE.

j

Thoughts?

